Print Contact Media Interviews with Bollyn Bollyn on Rense Radio's USS Liberty Show

Bollyn on Rense Radio's USS Liberty Show

January 9, 2018

Rense Radio - Thursday, Jan. 11, 2 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. ET

I will be on Rense Radio discussing the Israeli attack on the USS Liberty with Dave Gahary & Phil Tourney this Thursday, 2-3 pm Pacific, 5-6 pm Eastern. Phil Tourney is a survivor of the 1967 attack on the Liberty and is the author of the book "Erasing the Liberty". Understanding the murderous and intentional Israeli attack on the USS Liberty is essential to understanding 9/11.

See: http://www.renseradio.com/


©2021 Christopher Bollyn | Sitemap | christopher at bollyn dot com